Menu

School Term and Holiday Dates

  Open on the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon session on
Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Friday 22 May 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 17 July 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Friday 23 October 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 18 December (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021 (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 1 April 2021 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Friday 28 May 2021 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 21 July 2021 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Friday 22 October 2021 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 17 December (1:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2022 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 8 April 2022 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 27 May 2022 (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 21 July 2022 (1:30pm finish)

 

Staff training days

(School closed)

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

 

Back to Top