Menu

School Term and Holiday Dates

  Open on the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon session on
Spring Term 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 24 May 2019 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 24 July 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019 (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 19 December 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 3 April 2020 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Friday 22 May 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 17 July 2020 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Friday 23 October 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 18 December (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 12 February 2021 (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 1 April 2021 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Friday 28 May 2021 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 21 July 2021 (1:30pm finish)

 

Staff training days

(School closed)

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Back to Top