Menu

School Term and Holiday Dates

Term dates updated

Staff training days

(School closed)

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Back to Top