Menu

School Term and Holiday Dates

  Open on the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon session on
Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 19 December 2018 (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 5 April 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 24 May 2019 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 24 July 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019 (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 19 December 2019 (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 3 April 2020 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 22 May 2020 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 17 July 2020 (1:30pm finish)

 

Staff training days

(School closed)

Monday 16 April 2018

Thursday 6 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

 

Back to Top