Menu

School day and term dates

The school day for all pupils is from 8.45am until 3.30pm.
(6.75 hours per day; 33.75 hours per week) 

  Open on the morning of Closed at the end of afternoon session on
Spring Term 2022 

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 8 April 2022 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 27 May 2022 (3:30pm finish)

Wednesday 20 July 2022 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Friday 21 October 2022 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 16 December 2022 (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 31 March 2023 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Friday 26 May 2023 (3:30pm finish)

Friday 21 July 2023 (1:30pm finish)

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5 September 2023

Monday 6 November 2023

Friday 20 October 2023 (3:30pm finish)

Tuesday 19 December (1:30pm finish)

Spring Term 2024

Friday 5 January 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Friday 9 February (3:30pm finish)

Thursday 28 March 2024 (1:30pm finish)

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Friday 24 May 2024 (3:30pm finish)

Tuesday 23 July 2024 (1:30pm finish)

 

Staff training days

(School closed)

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

 

Friday 1 September 2023

Monday 4 September 2023

Friday 29 September 2023

Thursday 4 January 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

 

Back to Top